Tag Archives: Saving Grace

Review: SAVING GRACE by Sharon Cullen, book 4 of Secrets and Seduction Series

“Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh, Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war.” ~ Amazon Title: Saving Grace Secrets & Seduction Series, book 4 Author: Sharon Cullen Genre: Historical … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Historical Romance, Romance, Victorian Romance | Tagged , , | 3 Comments